Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President

Taso Fabrikis

taso@vaughanslopitch.ca

Vice President

Frank Crudo

frank@vaughanslopitch.ca

Registrar

Vince Crisanti

registrar@vaughanslopitch.ca

UIC

Gino DiGiulio

gino@vaughanslopitch.ca

Ladies Director

Anna Di Giulio

anna@vaughanslopitch.ca

 

Co-Ed Wednesdays Director

 

vspl.coed@gmail.com

Men's Open A Director

Matthew Crudo

vspl.mensopen@gmail.com

Co-Ed Sundays Director

 

taso@vaughanslopitch.ca

Men's Open B Director

Daniel Tomei

vspl.mensopen@gmail.com

Equipment Director

Philippe Romain

promain@rogers.com

 

 

Men's 40+ Director

Taso Fabrikis

taso@vaughanslopitch.ca

 

Website Director

 

vaughanslopitchleague@gmail.com

 

IMG_20150919_113359

VOLUNTEERS MAKE A DIFFERENCE

The League is Always looking for extra help; if you have time to volunteer, please enquire.

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Contact Info

Vaughan Slo-Pitch League
56 Pennsylvania Ave. Unit 4Concord, Ontario

vaughanslopitchleague@gmail.com